Academy Contacts

Lizie Gower
Founder
lizie@academyfilms.com

Simon Cooper
Managing Director
simon.cooper@academyfilms.com

Medb Riordan 
Managing Director
medb@academyfilms.com 

Lucy Gossage 
Head of Production
lucy@academyfilms.com 

George Floyd
Head of Sales
george.floyd@academyfilms.com

Sadie Ward
Directors Rep
sadie@academyfilms.com

Leah Joyce
Head of Music
leah@academyfilms.com