Academy Films

Tel: +44 20 7395 4155

Lizie Gower
Founder / CEO
lizie@academyfilms.com

Simon Cooper
MD / Executive Producer
simon.cooper@academyfilms.com

George Floyd
Head of Sales
george.floyd@academyfilms.com

Sadie Ward
Directors Rep
sadie@academyfilms.com

A+

Tel: +44 20 7395 4155

Duncan McRobb
Managing Director
duncan@academyfilms.com

Dom Thomas
Executive Producer
dom@academyfilms.com

Morgan Clement
Executive Producer
morgan@academyfilms.com

East Coast

Michael Arkin
Reprizent
270 Lafayette Street, Suite 1201
New York
NY 10012
+1 212 334 4499
michael@reprizent.com
www.reprizent.com

Midwest

David Wagner
David Wagner & Associates
505 N Lake Shore Dr.
Chicago
IL 60611
+1 312-222-0331
david@davidwagner.tv
www.davidwagner.tv

West Coast

Dave Morrison
Reset Content
3000 Olympic Boulevard
Santa Monica
CA 90404
+1 310 264 3985
dave@resetcontent.com

Holly Ross / Jeremy Hodges
3249 S. La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016
310-253-3000
holly@redrep.tv
jeremy@redrep.tv

Canada

Susi Patterson
The Corner Store
317 Adelaide St. W., Suite 1010
Toronto, Ontario M5V 1P9
T: 416-916-7619
susip@thecornerstore.tv